Society of Recorder Players

New Zealand Inc.

Home Contacts News Events History Library Adverts Membership Links

Who’s Who in the SRPNZ

Patron : Layton Ring

President : Kevin Kim

Vice-President : Simon James

Secretary : Pat James,

Treasurer : Barbara Mitchell

Musical Director : Jessica Shaw

Librarian : Jessica Shaw,

Library Committee : Chris Carroll, Simon James, Jessica Shaw, Liz Westbrooke

Webmaster : Simon James,

Committee : Chris Carroll,  Eldon Peters


For general information about the Society of Recorder Players in New Zealand, including membership, please contact Pat James at

For specific enquiries related to the website, news, events, history submissions and advertisements, please contact Simon James at